poster

In April 2020 Goznak will open a new venue for sharing experience in developing data security, identification and traceability solutions and services the First International Conference Technologies & Trust: Security and Identification.

The conference will continue the 15-year-long tradition of Goznak - gathering CEOs and experts in the global market for secure printing, brand protection, information security and production of coins in Russia.

This time the conference will focus on issues associated with creating trusted environments and data processing and storage..

Traditionally, attention will also be paid to security, identification and traceability technologies used in the production of banknotes, state documents and other secure products, as well as challenges to ensure control of product authenticity and brand protection.

Conference speakers and delegates will include representatives of major companies, heads of government agencies responsible for the implementation of identification systems and use of products with a security component, representatives of national banks and financial institutions as well as representatives of non-state-owned companies providing product traceability services, identification and trusted environment solutions, partners and vendors, manufacturers of equipment.

Experts will discuss new opportunities for building a trusted environment amid growing digitization and hyperconnectivity between consumers and manufactures, citizens and the state - including in a discussion format, through poster presentations and at dedicated roundtables.

Goznak specialists will present practical and scientific developments in both secure information interaction between the state, business and citizens and in traditional security technologies.

News about the Technologies & Trust: Security and Identification Conference will be regularly published on the Goznak website.

The working languages of the conference are Russian and English.

Questions concerning participation in the conference as a delegate or speaker can be sent to trustconf2020@goznak.ru

Want to become a participant? Register

poster

В апреле 2020 года АО «Гознак» откроет новую площадку для обмена опытом разработки решений и услуг в области защитных технологий, идентификации и прослеживаемости данных – первую международную конференцию «Технологии и доверие: защита подлинности и идентификация» (Technologies & Trust: Security and Identification).

Конференция продолжит 15-летнюю традицию Гознака – собирать в России первых лиц и экспертов мирового рынка защищенной полиграфии, защиты бренда, информации и производства монет.

На этот раз в фокусе внимания конференции будут вопросы, связанные c созданием доверенных сред и обработки и хранения данных.

Традиционно внимание будет уделено и вопросам технологий защиты, идентификации, прослеживаемости в сфере производства банкнот, государственных документов и другой защищенной продукции, а также задачам обеспечения контроля подлинности товаров и защиты брендов.

Спикерами и делегатами конференции станут представители крупнейших компаний, руководители государственных органов, отвечающих за внедрение систем идентификации и использование изделий, имеющих защитную компоненту, представители национальных банков и финансовых учреждений и представители негосударственных компаний, предоставляющих услуги по прослеживаемости продукции, решения по идентификации и доверенным средам, партнёры и вендоры, производители оборудования.

Эксперты обсудят, в том числе – в дискуссионом формате и стендовых докладах, а также на узкоспециализированных круглых столах новые возможности для формирования среды доверия в условиях нарастающей цифровизации и гиперсвязанности потребителей и производителей, граждан и государства.

Специалисты АО «Гознак» представят практические и научные разработки как в области безопасного информационного взаимодействия государства, бизнеса и граждан, так и в области традиционных защитных технологий.

Новости конференции «Технологии и доверие: защита подлинности и идентификация» будут регулярно публиковаться на сайте АО «Гознак».

Вопросы об участии в конференции в качестве делегата или спикера можно направить на адрес электронной почты trustconf2020@goznak.ru

Хотите стать участником? зарегистрироваться